Forums | developer.brewmp.com Forums | developer.brewmp.com

Developer

Forums

Hi. I am trying to confirm what happens to applications where there is a master reset performed on the device (like when a phone is reset before provisioning the device for a new user).
1) Are downloaded apps from the mobile shop deleted when the device undergoes a master reset?
2) If a static app was preloaded with a given device manufacturer or cell carrier, is the preloaded app removed when the device undergoes a master reset?
3) If a dynamic app was preloaded with a given device manufactuer or cell carrier, is the preloaded app removed when the device undergoes a master reset?

Thanks in advance.